DAY: 11; Friday.

Standard

Today I started on a poster design based on a major event; the first Arc Genesis Gate opening from me novel.

starting design:

Screen Shot 2016-08-26 at 9.10.33 AM.png

For this design I used only the Line Segment Tool, The Shape tool, and the Black Arrow tool.

2nd stage of the design:

Screen Shot 2016-08-26 at 9.25.04 AM.png

This Is were I started to add The Stars Of Fate the keys to opening the Arc Genesis Gate.

Progress thus far:

Screen Shot 2016-08-26 at 10.34.31 AM.png

This is were I added color to be able to tell different objects apart from each other.

I Will Be Working A lot n this Image In the future, and I hope to complete it soon…

Leave a Reply

