Project|Day: 17; Friday

Standard

Today I made Ever further progress on my illustration, which looks even more like an Indie game seen, not really the look I’m going for, bit is still cool none the less…

Screen Shot 2016-09-02 at 9.25.38 AM.png

For this I aded the third section of the Arc Genesis gate.

Screen Shot 2016-09-02 at 10.02.16 AM.png

And here I added a new flooring design.

Screen Shot 2016-09-02 at 10.28.52 AM.png

And here is where I finally adde texture to the stairs, but it made it look more like the floor. I will attempted to fixit next time we have a project day.

 

Leave a Reply

