DAY: 21; Friday

Standard

I had a good week, and know it is Friday…

AHS Gamerz Club D&D Poster Design:

Screen Shot 2016-09-09 at 10.34.04 AM.png

I made this poster for the Dungeon & Dragons Game that the Gamerz Club will be holding next month. I figure we (Me, Our vice Pres. & our Secretary) could all sign copies of them and find them out as “Limited Edition Posters” durning the Game. I emailed myself a copy of the file to my personal email as well.

I used the poster edge filter, drop shadow and colored pencil filters in this image.

Leave a Reply

