DAY: 28; Tuesday

Standard

Today Lynda.com was down, so I worked on a project of my choosing, than I went to CC and took a pre test…

Arc White Rain (Shadows Twin Brother)

Screen Shot 2016-09-20 at 9.35.40 AM.png

Im not at all done with this image, but I did at least get his extra long hair formed, though I will need to take some time to work on this image. for this I used the pen tool and one of the already done outlines.

 

Missy Davis (Mavray Grim)

Screen Shot 2016-09-20 at 10.44.13 AM.png

For this image I took the outline of here from my last poster and got rid of the fill…this is a illustration of her for the character card in the front of the book.

One thought on “DAY: 28; Tuesday

Leave a Reply

