ASSIGNED PROJECT|DAY: 50; Wednesday

Standard

 

Today I finished the Button & Banner for the Election Marketing Project…

Button:

Templet

Screen Shot 2016-10-26 at 8.13.30 AM.png

First I added the the candids name to the surrounding text to the button and moved it to the inside of the Face circle…

Next I colored the the name, then added the logo, and the slogan below…Screen Shot 2016-10-26 at 8.42.40 AM.png

 

Banner:

Logo placement marks:

Screen Shot 2016-10-26 at 8.58.11 AM.png

For this banner I first created what I like to call “Placement Marks” and as the name implies, they are used to place and center Text and other images, I used them a lit when creating the illustrations for my novel…

Screen Shot 2016-10-26 at 9.21.04 AM.png

I added text, the logo, and even pilot points for the eye holes. (Each eye holes center is exactly 5 inches from each corner of the banner.)

 

Screen Shot 2016-10-26 at 9.38.49 AM.png

Finally I added another line to the text area and the official Libertarian Party Slogan…

One thought on “ASSIGNED PROJECT|DAY: 50; Wednesday

Leave a Reply

