DAY: 73; Tuesday

Standard

Today I helped unpack some of the Toys/Equipment that will be used for the class.

We took photos useing the Canon rebel camera

and I uploaded them the the google drive

IMG_0002-2.JPG

IMG_0012.JPG

My Christmas Break:

I had a fun break, and I got a lot of good stuff, most of witch anime or anime/Video Game related. I got the 1st and 2nd volume of the RE:ZERO Light novel series. The 2nd and 3rd volumes of The Isolator:realization of absolute solitude. The Premium Edition of one of my favorite shows, TORADORA and the Blu-Ray/DVD sets for Hyperdimension Neptunia: The Animation & Chaos;Head (Part of the Science/Mystery anime/VN set.)

I also ordered THE ORDER|1886 steel book edition, Gal*Gun: Double peace (Both for the PS$), Sonicomi (For the PC), TES3: Morrowind (For the pc), a Steam controller, Hyper dimension Re;Birth trilogy collection (for the PC), Gary’s Mod (PC), and the best game I got  was Sunrider: Liberation Day-Captions Edition (PC).

header.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

