PROJECT|DAY: 88; FRIDAY

Standard

Today I worked on the banner/Thumbnail  thing that I can use when I do “Let’s Plays” & “Live streams” Over on my Youtube Channel: Aura Rune.

Screen Shot 2017-01-27 at 10.18.17 AM.png

I went with a more of a mash up of different “Retro” or “Old School” RPG designs…

Its not my best work, but it will work for the time being. I plan to do something like this for ZOMBI (one of the many games that I play over on my channel) I was thinking of a design based on the 90’s theme for the games start screen.

LINK TO MY CHANNEL: Aura Rune

One thought on “PROJECT|DAY: 88; FRIDAY

Leave a Reply

