PROJECT|DAY: 92; Friday

Standard

Today I finished the -Rune Media- poster and a Retro Game Nite Poster for the Gamerz Club:

 

-Rune Media- poster

Origanal:

Screen Shot 2017-02-02 at 10.41.49 AM.png

Finished Design:

RuneMediaPoster.png

 

For this poster I put time into designing each section based on the color scheam of each members YouTube Icon, and color preference.

As you can tell I also added a mockup YouTube play button at the bottom on the poster.

The colored part at the top is meant to be a place were many different YouTubers can join our group, then have there name and color added to the top.

 

GC: Retro Game Night poster

Red:

Screen Shot 2017-02-03 at 10.08.22 AM.png

 

Green:

Screen Shot 2017-02-03 at 10.23.52 AM.png

 

This was meant to be a more simple design but it is still meant to citing to the club and the event.

 

I also placed my novel into an InDesign doc. then I edited some of the text and paragraph style.

Screen Shot 2017-02-03 at 9.01.00 AM.png

I also stated on an illustration for my novel:

Screen Shot 2017-02-03 at 10.41.43 AM.png

One thought on “PROJECT|DAY: 92; Friday

Leave a Reply

