DAY: 108; Monday

Standard

Lynda.com EPUB corse: Indesign CC 2015: EPUB Fundamentals.|Chapter 5|Lesson 1|

Here I Fixed the HTML of the Table, then I exported the design to an EPUB and previewed it in IBOOK’s.

The table had a style added to it.

Screen Shot 2017-02-27 at 8.40.00 AM.png

Screen Shot 2017-02-27 at 8.40.08 AM.png

 

This is the exported version of the 2nd page which did not have the HTML fixes.

Screen Shot 2017-02-27 at 8.40.49 AM.png

Screen Shot 2017-02-27 at 8.41.04 AM.png

Final style after the design.

Screen Shot 2017-02-27 at 8.43.16 AM.png

Screen Shot 2017-02-27 at 8.43.30 AM.png

 

Table of Contents:

Screen Shot 2017-02-27 at 8.54.05 AM.png

 

After the file was exported to EPUB file format with out the Script added.

 

After the use of the PerfectPrepText.jsx

Screen Shot 2017-02-27 at 8.46.47 AM.png

 

The applied script fixed many of the spacing, tab, en/em dash, and character/paragraph formatting problems that occurred during the initial design.

 

Chapter 5

Heres a print ready version of Robinson Crusoe’s MONEY.

Screen Shot 2017-02-27 at 9.55.00 AM.png

The sale corner tag reminds me of the old Hasting Entertainment store, which sense October 31 of last year the store was closed, along with many other stores owned be there parent company.

I figured one of the careers I could work on is designing sale tags, poster & advert materials for a shop like B&N (Barns & Noble)

 

 

 

|Note|

I wonder if Im falling ill… Yesterday, I helped move a bed and frame from a old family house to my grandmothers where I will live sometime around summertime, I inhaled a lot of dust from both the room I will be staying in and the old ranch house where we got the bed from. So…If I am not in school then I will likely be sick. I do not easy get sick…So I don’t plan to miss any days, but IF I do not attend school then this is most likely the reason why.

One thought on “DAY: 108; Monday

Leave a Reply

