PROJECT|DAY: 121; Friday

Standard

Today I Worked some more on my latest Illustration of the character Anna Schwartz, a character that, up until now, hasn’t been nothing but a side character that comes and goes as I write…but now with the updating of my novels “older” sections I have properly intro diced her as a Young, Mysterious girl, who is constantly used as a dress up doll by Shadow’s oldest friend, and Anna’s roommate, Reana Reki. (Who will most likely be the next character I Illustrate a Picture of…)

Start:

Screen Shot 2017-03-23 at 10.31.30 AM.png

 

Hair Overtone 2 added

Screen Shot 2017-03-24 at 8.47.59 AM.png

Jacket Painted and Detailed:

Screen Shot 2017-03-24 at 9.53.20 AM.png

Here I panted the , and added gold embroidery for a classy, elegant design.

Next I added a second layer of a even darker red for a more detailed look:

Screen Shot 2017-03-24 at 10.41.08 AM.png

Then I started to draw the rest of the body:

Screen Shot 2017-03-24 at 10.33.14 AM.png

Leave a Reply

