DAY: 135; Thursday|Last day, till Tuesday.

Standard

So I was working on my sketch of Anna SwartzKamm (BlackCrest) Which is one of the more terrifying pictures I’ve done…

Screen Shot 2017-04-12 at 10.44.34 AM.png

And I turned off there Layer “Color-Teeth” Which colors both the whites of the teeth and eyes…and…this happened.

Screen Shot 2017-04-13 at 8.23.28 AM.png

I didn’t know it had a red layer behind the image…

 

I did Finish the image:

Anna SchwartzKamm.png

 

Later I made this, though Im not done with it yet…

Screen Shot 2017-04-13 at 10.42.53 AM.png

One thought on “DAY: 135; Thursday|Last day, till Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

