DAY: 136; Tuesday

Standard

Sense I have to leave at 8:45 am for a Mandatory Assembly at Alva High, Im weighting this blogpost…

So I was looking at a random lind of screen shots, and I found this one…

Screen Shot 2017-04-13 at 10.42.50 AM.png

which is just a S.S. of the green of my desktop, so to improve on It I did this…

 

Screen Shot 2017-04-18 at 8.27.38 AM.pngI opened up the other two images from my novel and took a S.S. of them…I think it makes for a pretty need background wallpaper.

 

 

For one of the final images out of the female characters, Im thinking of drawing Reana next, just because she’s one of the 1st “present” characters the reeder is introduced to.

The character’s design is more plane, save her hair, which is colored pink(or red) and black. Making her the only character at this point with non-naturals colored hair.

I fixed this image that I randomly found:

Screen Shot 2017-04-18 at 8.43.26 AM (2).png

Leave a Reply

