DAY: 141; Tuesday

Standard

Today I started work on my end of the year video in Adobe Premair Pro:

Here’s some screen shots from it…

Screen Shot 2017-04-25 at 9.02.20 AM.pngScreen Shot 2017-04-25 at 9.43.21 AM.png

Screen Shot 2017-04-25 at 9.43.44 AM.png

I used About 18 or 19 Screenshots from many of my projects, most of which show the transition from start to finish of the image.

I still think its odd how I know how to use Premiere Pro, it reminds me of a mix of WMM, Windows live move maker(The new updated version of WMM,) and i Movie.

 

In Career Center I had another go at the Reading for Information WorkKeys test.

 

I keep finding more and more music on my phone whenever I look for a new sone to play,,,Its weird, but I know the music I keep finding is good, so I can’t complain too much.

Leave a Reply

