DAY: 148; Thursday

Standard

Dose anyone else thing this week has go by fast? I get its the End of the school year, but why does it seen to go faster this time of year?

Today I worked on the finishing touches of my End of  the Year video transcript.

Screen Shot 2017-05-04 at 9.17.00 AM.png

I want in and cleaned up a lot of sentences, as well as format the script to the format we commonly use at -Rune Media- so it is elegant to look at, yet simple to read; lining off each topic needed to be discussed in the video or interview, and allowing the reader to stay focused, and the interviewee or other CC (Content Creator) to fallow along.

I use this format majorly because there are a lot of members who get of topic, and/or have a hard time fallowing along.

Here’s the image after I edited a line that had been shifted over a tab.

Screen Shot 2017-05-04 at 9.26.40 AM.png

Here it is after a few more modifications:Screen Shot 2017-05-04 at 9.30.35 AM.png

Final Post recording modification:

Screen Shot 2017-05-04 at 10.07.23 AM.png

Here I added the header, and info section to the transcript.

I plan to do the film the intro tomorrow.

Also, I was going to add this picture into the video…

ImageForVid2.png

but when ever I do its always rotated on its side, and is zoomed in on the center of the image, even after I went in to photoshop and edited the image size it still did it.

 

After I finished the script I went to do some of the finishing touches on the back ground for the RAINING SHADOW side of my end of the Year Poster:

I changed it from this:

Screen Shot 2017-05-04 at 10.33.27 AM.png

Into this:

Screen Shot 2017-05-04 at 10.33.05 AM.png

Once again using the Unsharp Mask filter.

Resulting in this look:

Screen Shot 2017-05-04 at 10.37.41 AM.png

 

One thought on “DAY: 148; Thursday

  1. tfrascht

    Maybe the group photo needs to be cropped or added to a background so it doesn’t think it is the wrong proportion??

    Like

Leave a Reply

