DAY: 150; Monday

Standard

Today I worked on a project I’ve nicknamed “Project_Media-chan”

Heres what it looks like when I try to sketch with a mouse instead of the WACOM tablet (Its really does look better then i thought it would, I mean, It at least looks somewhat human…)

Screen Shot 2017-05-08 at 8.57.08 AM.png

I redrew the starting shape of the head as wall as drew a body for PROJECT_MEDIA-CHAN.

Screen Shot 2017-05-08 at 9.57.28 AM.png

Im going for a more casual  Moe Anime themed Gamer girl avatar, majorly because I thinks a need idea, and it’d more of my style any way. For the way she will be dressed, it will be a more laid-back style of dress, a simple dark colored jacket  thrown over a simple shirt, with a cute skirt, maybe with leggings and tall boots.

 

I also wrote and HEAVLY edited a script for the intro to my  end of the year video.

Screen Shot 2017-05-08 at 10.12.04 AM.png

Ive incorporated the style of script design that I use for our scripted videos at -RM-.

Its a vary simple style with little detailing, but it gets the job done, especially sense most of our members have at least some kind of attention disorder, myself included, though mine is more aimed towards being made to read at a specified pace instead of reading at my own speed, other than that I retain info nation vary well, unless it involves math…curse you math and all of your overly hard problems!

 

I also updated My end of the year poster by adding my full and to the bottom instead of C. J. Burton I changed it to Christian J. Burton.

Screen Shot 2017-05-08 at 10.28.00 AM.png

I always thought it was odd that my name is basically said like said “crist-gin” instead of “Ch-rist-ian.” though I also don’t know go the for linguistic origins of the name so I can’t really tell if its being said right or not.

 

 

Leave a Reply

