DAY: 153; Thursday

Standard

Today I went through and fixed my end of the year video. Most of it was gone after the power went out twice yesterday. Im lucky nothing happened to the part of my video that I did save.

Here’s what it looks like thus far:

Screen Shot 2017-05-11 at 8.41.24 AM.png

I also changed the word(s) “I would” to “I’d” and the word “Pursue” to “Accomplish” in the EoY Video Transcript.

Screen Shot 2017-05-11 at 8.50.21 AM.png

After that I changed the word “Dreams” to “Goals.”

Screen Shot 2017-05-11 at 9.04.37 AM.png

After a little revamp and reread of the script, it looks pretty well done.

Screen Shot 2017-05-11 at 9.16.39 AM.png

 

I added a sound clip from FreeplayMusic.com to the video.

Screen Shot 2017-05-11 at 9.35.54 AM.png

The name of “Song/Sound Clip” is A Courageous Light Instrumental, I picked this song because its sounds insertion.

All I need now is the intro.

 

I found that I need to make renovations the this poster:

Screen Shot 2017-02-03 at 10.13.59 AM.png

Sense our start -RM- has added 4 more Content creators to the group, and a few CC’s that  associate and that have done collaborations with us.

Leave a Reply

