DAY: 154; Friday

Standard

Today I finished My video, as well as shortened up the script a ton…

 

Script:

Befor Screen Shot 2017-05-12 at 8.54.11 AM.png

 

After Screen Shot 2017-05-12 at 9.12.17 AM.png

 

After that I then re-added transitions to the video:

Screen Shot 2017-05-12 at 9.13.57 AM.png

Then I went on break, I had a cinnamon roll from out of the vending machine with some fresh coffee, it was “Meh.”

After that I filmed the intro to my video, added it to my project in Premier Pro, exported it, then uploaded it to YouTube.

Link: -Christian J. Burton- A YEAR IN REVIEW

I just recently found out how to do live streams on YouTube (using the PC) and I’d have to say, its a lot easer than I thought it would be. Im haven’t done one yet, but I’ve got it all set up and ready to go.

Leave a Reply

